## Notts Youth Football League - Under 18 Sunday Cup 2020-21

6.1 Matches shall be arranged and played in accordance with Notts Youth Football League Rules.

6.2 If the ground of the first drawn team is unavailable it will be their responsibility to provide an alternative venue so that the match can be played as advised.

6.3 Any Team failing to play any tie, without showing a good and sufficient cause for such failure to play, may be removed from the competition, fined a minimum of £10.00 and otherwise dealt with as the Management Committee determine.

6.4 In the event of the scores in a match being level at the end of normal playing time in all rounds, 20 minutes extra time shall be played in two equal periods of 10 minutes. If the tie is still undecided after the periods of extra time the winners will be determined by the taking of kicks from the penalty mark in accordance with the International Board Decision contained in the Laws of the Game.

## Please read all the KO Cup Rules in the League Rules & Regulations booklet

## **Competition Format**

08/11/2020 - Round 1 - D2 - 12 teams - 6 matches

06/12/2020 - Round 2 - Prem, D1, & D2 26 teams - 10 matches 6 byes

10/01/2021 - Round 3 - 16 teams - 8 matches 08/02/2021 - Quarter Finals - 8 teams - 4 matches

TBC - Semi-Finals - 4 teams - 2 matches

## DRAW NUMBERS FOR KO CUP ROUND 1

1	Ashfield Arrows	D2	7	Gedling Southbank	D2
2	Beeston Orange	D2	8	Pegasus Hawks	
3	Bingham Town	D2	9	Sandiacre Town	
4	Calverton MW Blue	D2	10	Thrasos	D2
5	Dunkirk Colts	D2	11	Underwood Villa	
6	Ernehale Colts Black	D2	12	Sutton Town	D2

The U18's Sunday Cup Round 1 was drawn by Flynn Winfield (Home Teams) and Finley Robinson (Away Teams) both from Mickleover RBL U15's Sunday Div 1

ROUND 1 - 6 matches - Sunday 8 <sup>th</sup> November 2020									
Match 1	9. Sandiacre Town	D2	12. Sutton Town	D2					
Match 2	3. Bingham Town	D2	8. Pegasus Hawks	D2					
Match 3	5. Dunkirk Colts	D2	11. Underwood Villa	D2					
Match 4	6. Ernehale Colts Black	D2	1. Ashfield Arrows	D2					
Match 5	4. Calverton MW Blue	D2	2. Beeston Orange	D2					
Match 6	7. Gedling Southbank	D2	10. Thrasos	D2					